IT services

The core competency of SPIRIT/21 is sophisticated IT solutions that are adapted precisely to what you need and what will pay off for you in the end. We see ourselves as a full-service provider with our eyes on the big picture. We provide the necessary fine tuning to coax every last bit of performance and efficiency out of your IT by ensuring the optimal interaction of all IT components – scalable and for the long term. 

IT services: Customised. Powerful. Reliable.

Our trained consultants and specialists develop highly flexible IT solutions with you. These include everything from strategic consulting and requirements analysis to customised hardware and software solutions and the complete virtualisation of your server environments and workstations.

We place the highest demands on performance, security and scalability. You can rely on our years of project experience in implementing complex and cost-optimised IT solutions. We are a trustworthy partner who not only understands IT but also speaks your language. 

Our service portfolio in the IT services area

© 2019 SPIRIT/21.
All rights reserved.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, +41 44 829 21 58, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com

IT-Services

Kernkompetenz der SPIRIT/21 sind anspruchsvolle IT-Lösungen, exakt angepasst an das, was Sie wirklich brauchen und was sich am Ende für Sie ausbezahlt. Wir verstehen uns als Full-Service Dienstleister mit Blick für das Ganze. Dabei sorgen wir für das nötige Feintuning, um auch den letzten Rest an Performance und Effizienz durch ein optimales Zusammenspiel sämtlicher IT-Komponenten sicherzustellen – langfristig und skalierbar. 

IT-Services: Passgenau. Leistungsstark. Sicher.

Unsere geschulten Berater und Spezialisten entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen hochflexible IT-Lösungen: angefangen von der strategischen Beratung und Anforderungsanalyse, über kundenindividuelle Hardware- und Softwarelösungen bis hin zur kompletten Virtualisierung Ihrer Server-Umgebungen und Arbeitsplätze.

Dabei stellen wir höchste Ansprüche an Performance, Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit. Verlassen Sie sich auf unsere jahrelange Projekterfahrung in der Realisierung komplexer und kostenoptimierter IT-Lösungen. Wir sind Partner auf Augenhöhe, der sich nicht nur auf Ihre IT versteht, sondern auch Ihre Sprache spricht. 

Unser Leistungsportfolio im Bereich IT-Services

© 2017 SPIRIT/21.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com