Managed services

Managed services take care of unnecessary burdens for you, giving you room to focus on what is truly important. Individually adapted to your IT needs and implemented in a flexible, cost-efficient manner. Give us a try!

High availability and fail-safe performance thanks to managed services

In recent years, the availability and fail-safe performance of IT infrastructures and the application environments that they support have grown into a significant factor in business management as well as a competitive advantage. In our experience, a high-performance solution that is a secure investment must likewise have efficient operational controls based on state-of-the-art technology. We define these elements as managed services.

Our range of managed services includes everything from operating your IT infrastructure at your location and providing hosting services at SPIRIT/21 data centres to cloud solutions such as the engineering cloud, collaboration operation, mobile device management, network and storage hosting.

Managed services – freeing up time for business-related tasks

The managed services from SPIRIT/21 take on the necessary but annoying burdens that slow down or create excessive hang-ups in your business processes. To achieve this goal, we draw upon our years of experience to help you in devising custom managed services. We are there to advise you in all matters. This gives you more leeway for business-related tasks and lets you concentrate on your core competency.

Trouble-free & high-performance

With our Data Centre in Karlsruhe, Germany, we can guarantee trouble-free operation of your IT infrastructure and applications in 24/7 mode. The state-of-the-art connection via MPLS, DSL / VPN provides you with a high-performance Internet connection with redundant firewall system.

We would be happy to tell you more in a one-on-one conversation.

Thomas Strigel

+49 7031 714-9600
tstrigel@spirit21.com

© 2019 SPIRIT/21.
All rights reserved.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, +41 44 829 21 58, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com

Managed Services

Managed Services entlasten Sie von unnötigem Ballast und schaffen Raum für die wirklich wichtigen Dinge. Individuell an Ihre IT Bedürfnisse angepasst und mit moderner Technologie flexibel und kosteneffizient umgesetzt. Testen Sie uns!

Hohe Verfügbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit dank Managed Services

Die Verfügbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit von IT-Infrastrukturen und der darauf aufbauenden Applikationsumgebungen sind in den letzten Jahren immer mehr zu einem erheblichen betriebswirtschaftlich Faktor und Wettbewerbsvorteil angewachsen. Zu einer leistungsstarken und investitionssicheren Lösung gehört nach unserer Erfahrung ebenso die Effizienz der betrieblichen Steuerung auf Basis moderner Technologie. Diese Elemente sind in unserem Hause mit dem Begriff Managed Services definiert.

Unser Spektrum im Bereich der Managed Services reicht vom Betrieb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur bei Ihnen vor Ort, über Hosting-Betriebsleistungen in den Rechenzentren von SPIRIT/21, bis hin zu Cloud-Lösungen, wie zum Beispiel die Engineering Cloud, Collaboration Betrieb, Mobile Device Management, Netzwerk- und Storage Hosting.

Managed Services – wieder mehr Freiraum für geschäftsrelevante Aufgaben

Wir bei SPIRIT/21 verfolgen mit unseren Managed Services das Ziel, Sie von all dem notwendigen, aber lästigen Ballast spürbar zu entlasten, der Ihre geschäftlichen Prozesse unnötig behindert oder verlangsamt. Dafür stellen wir Ihnen unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Konzeption individuell angepasster Managed Service Lösungen zur Verfügung und stehen Ihnen beratend in jeder Angelegenheit zur Seite. Damit Sie wieder mehr Freiräume für geschäftsrelevante Aufgaben gewinnen und sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren können.

Störungsfrei & hochperformant

Mit unserem DataCenter in Karlsruhe können wir Ihnen den störungsfreien Betrieb Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur und Applikationen in einem 24/7-Modus garantieren. Durch die moderne Anbindung des Rechenzentrums über MPLS, DSL / VPN stellen wir Ihnen eine hochperformante Internetanbindung mit redundantem Firewall-System bereit.

Gerne erzählen wir Ihnen persönlich mehr.

Thomas Strigel

+49 7031 714-9600
tstrigel@spirit21.com

© 2016 SPIRIT/21.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com