IT solutions

New markets, changing business structures, technological innovations: if your IT system is not up to the task of facing these challenges for the long term, you are incurring a cost risk that is difficult to calculate.

Outdated technology is a bottleneck on your productivity and prevents agile, nimble adaptations to business restructuring and market trends. Whether the goal is to merge divisions, outsource operational function units or modernise technologies, you need a high level of expertise and real-world experience. 

IT solutions: Customised to your requirements. Cost-optimised. Flexible.

SPIRIT/21 ensures that your IT can keep pace with the rapid cycles of change affecting today's markets. However, that's not all: With our solutions in the areas of BusinessTransIT and Managed Services, we also ensure a boost to the efficiency and profitability of your entire IT system environment.

The frank and honest advice of long-time experts enables SPIRIT/21 to work together with you to develop well-conceived IT solutions with keen judgement and tailor them to your requirements. We do so using state-of-the-art technologies with which we can turn the high standards of our customers into reality at any time in a customised and cost-optimised manner.

Our service portfolio in the IT services area

© 2019 SPIRIT/21.
All rights reserved.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, +41 44 829 21 58, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com

IT-Lösungen

Neue Märkte, sich verändernde Geschäftsstrukturen, technologische Innovationen: eine schwerfällige IT, die diesen Herausforderungen auf Dauer nicht adäquat gewachsen ist, stellt ein unkalkulierbares Kostenrisiko dar.

Veraltete Technologien bremsen Ihre Produktivität und verhindern reaktionsschnelle Anpassungen an betriebliche Umstrukturierungen und Markttrends. Wenn Unternehmensbereiche fusionieren, betriebliche Funktionseinheiten ausgelagert oder Technologien modernisiert werden sollen, braucht es ein hohes Maß an Know-How und Erfahrungskompetenz. 

IT-Lösungen: Bedarfsgerecht. Kostenoptimiert. Flexibel.

SPIRIT/21 sorgt dafür, dass Ihre IT mit den schnellen Wandlungszyklen moderner Märkte Schritt halten kann. Doch nicht nur das: Mit unseren Lösungen im Bereich BusinessTransIT und Managed Services stellen wir gleich auch noch die Steigerung der Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer gesamten IT-Systemumgebung sicher.

Dank der ehrlichen Beratung unserer langjährig erfahrenen Experten entwickelt SPIRIT/21 gemeinsam mit Ihnen durchdachte IT-Lösungen mit Augenmaß und Blick für Ihre Anforderungen. Wir setzen dabei auf State of the Art-Technologien, mit denen wir die hohen Ansprüche unserer Kunden jederzeit bedarfsgerecht und kostenoptimiert realisieren können.

Unser Leistungsportfolio im Bereich IT-Lösungen

© 2017 SPIRIT/21.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com