Cloud, Big Data, app integration, Internet of Things: the list of new technologies and business fields gets longer every year. People, places, companies and data grow ever more interconnected.

Recognising market trends and customer requests at an early stage and knowing how to respond adequately provides more than just a critical competitive advantage. In addition, setting the right foundation in terms of digitalisation and networking gives you the answer to tomorrow's challenges today.

SPIRIT/21 is your guide to Industry 4.0. Our finger is firmly on the pulse of today's trends. We are experts in identifying potential innovations and translating them into cost-effective solutions. Our objective is to offer you maximum reliability and security, paired with maximum flexibility.

Our team of experts helps you explore new business fields, clarifies costs and benefits and implements flexible solutions with cost transparency – always collaborating as equals with all stakeholders.

We would be glad to tell you more in a one-on-one conversation.

Robert Renner

+49 7031 714-9600
rrenner@spirit21.com

© 2019 SPIRIT/21.
All rights reserved.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, +41 44 829 21 58, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com

IT-Innovation

Cloud, Big Data, App-Integration, das Internet der Dinge: die Liste neuer Technologien und Geschäftsfelder verlängert sich von Jahr zu Jahr. Menschen, Orte, Unternehmen und Daten wachsen dabei immer mehr zusammen.

Wer Markttrends und Kundenwünsche frühzeitig erkennt und darauf adäquat zu reagieren weiß, verschafft sich nicht nur einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Die richtige Weichenstellung in puncto Digitalisierung und Vernetzung verschafft Ihnen schon heute die Antworten auf die Herausforderungen von morgen.

IT-Innovation: Vernetzt. Effizient. State of the Art.

SPIRIT/21 begleitet Sie auf dem Weg in die Industrie 4.0. Wir haben unser Ohr am Puls der Zeit und sind geschult darin, Innovationspotenziale aufzudecken und in wirtschaftliche Lösungen zu übersetzen. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit, gepaart mit einem Maximum an Flexibilität und Innovationskraft zu bieten.

Unser Experten-Team berät Sie bei der Ausdifferenzierung neuer Geschäftsfelder, klärt gemeinsam mit Ihnen Kosten-Nutzen-Vorteile und implementiert für Sie flexible und kostentransparente Lösungen – immer auf Augenhöhe mit allen Beteiligten. 

Unser Leistungsportfolio im Bereich IT-Innovation

© 2017 SPIRIT/21.
Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Otto-Lilienthal-Strasse 36, 71034 Böblingen
T: +49 7031 714-9600, F: +49 7031 714-9699

info@spirit21.com